Insanity Server's DarkRP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

coolgio13's Staff Application

Go down

coolgio13's Staff Application  Empty Re: coolgio13's Staff Application

Post by coolgio13 Tue Feb 23, 2016 5:44 pm

Oh and I'm going for Superadmin

coolgio13

Back to top Go down

coolgio13's Staff Application  Empty coolgio13's Staff Application

Post by coolgio13 Tue Feb 23, 2016 5:43 pm

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:95478975
Steam Profile link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198151223678/home
I am From: chicago illinois
RP Name: coolgio13
Time Spent on Gmod: 417 hours
Time spent on [iS] 1 day
Do you use a Microphone?: yes
Hours you are available daily: all week if i dont have homework and weekends
Why you?:should be picked because I was a admin on my friends server I help him on many thangs like money vault,Jobs and printers. I was on many times on that server i can't remember alot of stuff i did in that server, but my friend said I was good at admin. When ever I saw RDM, Admin abuse, Trolling and other stuff. I would go to the scene and handle it, and If it was big or offensive it would be the result of a ban or kick.  

When I first joined the server a person was afk, and a guy as a cop I was at spawn he keep RDMing me i was mad if i had staff it would of been easer because I would !freeze (name) idk name, and ask him why did you RDM me why did you RDM that guy he was dead afk. I would warn, kick or ban. I could help this server in many ways guns, player models, Entites, and more. This server is very cool, and staff are cool to. I'm hoping that i can get accepted, and meet more staff.